[ CHINA ]  [ ENGLISHI ]

copyright © 2017  www.hrboptical.com 
tel:0451-84219301
Hei ICP No.
07004606 

ABOUT

>
Company profile

HABIN OPTICAL

Enterprises have been awarded "small pearl enterprises" "quality and benefit enterprises" "to create learning enterprises" and many other honors. 

    Company profile

    Page view:

    Harbin optical instrument Limited by Share Ltd was founded in 1966. It is located in the bustling Jingwei three street, Harbin, which is less than 100 meters away from central street. It is a truly urban enterprise. After more than 40 years of operation and development, the enterprise has gradually grown from a small street factory to a Harbin technology star enterprise. The enterprise has been awarded many honors such as "small pearl enterprise", "quality benefit enterprise" and "learning enterprise". All kinds of compass tables, integrator series and laser pointer series produced by enterprises have been awarded the title of "Harbin famous brand" and "Heilongjiang famous brand".
     
    Enterprises insist on "taking science and technology as the guide, quality for life, honesty as the foundation, and development as the target". For the purpose of management, we continue to develop and innovate and keep pace with the times. The application of products has expanded from a single limitation to a wide range of areas. The products of enterprises now form eight series and more than 40 varieties. The products are widely used in forestry, agriculture, mineral resources, geological prospecting, water conservancy, meteorology, scientific research and other fields. The enterprise passed the ISO9001:2000 international quality system certification in 2007. Every employee in the enterprise knows that only the quality of the ultra-high standard product can bring greater benefits to the enterprise. In 2001, based on the Harbin optical instrument Limited by Share Ltd and approved by the Municipal Science and Technology Commission, Harbin geodetic instrument engineering technology research and development center was established. The center is a research and Development Institute of Harbin optical instrument, Limited by Share Ltd, engaged in research, development, pilot and product research and promotion of geodetic instruments and related industries. From the beginning of creation, adhere to scientific and technological innovation, technological innovation, the concept of the concept of innovation, closely follow the development trend of domestic and international geodetic instrument industry, aimed at the domestic and international first-class level, and scientific research institutes, colleges and universities cooperation, resources, integration of talent, accelerate the industrialization of scientific and technological achievements, Harbin optical instrument development Limited by Share Ltd strong technical support and lay a solid foundation.
     
    With the development of the enterprise, it is in the domestic leading position in the measurement instrument product variety, the product manufacturing level, the market possession and so on. There are 6 national patents in the enterprise, and 2 other applications have been accepted by the State Patent Office. The product sales have covered 31 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China, and the domestic market share is over 95%, and the products are exported to Germany, the United States, Japan, India, Iran, UAE, New Zealand, Bangladesh and so on, and are in the leading position in the same industry. Products in the domestic and foreign market enjoy a high reputation, deeply loved and praised by customers both at home and abroad.
     
    Hakkhno believed that the compass, one of the four great inventions of China, will continue to bring forth new ideas in our innovative research, so that the products of enterprises will continue to be at the leading level in their application fields.

版权所有© 2017  www.hrboptical.com 
联系电话: 0451-84219301 黑ICP备07004606号

关于

>
关于我们

ABOUT

企业先后被授予“小明珠企业”“质量效益型企业”“创建学习型企业”等多项荣誉。企业所生产的各种罗盘仪系列、求积仪系列、激光指向仪系列先后被授予“哈尔滨市名牌”和“黑龙江省名牌”称号。

    关于我们

    浏览量:

    哈尔滨光学仪器股份有限公司创建于1966年,坐落于哈尔滨市商务繁华的经纬三道街,距中央大街不足百米,是名副其实的都市企业。企业经过40多年的经营发展,从一个偏街小厂逐渐成长为哈尔滨市科技型明星企业,企业先后被授予“小明珠企业”“质量效益型企业”“创建学习型企业”等多项荣誉。企业所生产的各种罗盘仪系列、求积仪系列、激光指向仪系列先后被授予“哈尔滨市名牌”和“黑龙江省名牌”称号。

    企业坚持 “以科技为先导;以质量为生命;以诚信为基础;以发展为目标。”为经营宗旨,不断开拓创新、与时俱进。生产的产品应用已由单一局限性向系列广域性大幅扩张,企业产品现已形成八大系列,四十多个品种,产品广泛应用于林业、农业、矿产、地质勘察、水利、气象、科研等领域。企业2007年通过ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证,企业的每个员工都深知只有超高标准的产品质量,才能为企业带来更大的效益。2001年,以哈尔滨光学仪器股份有限公司为依托单位,通过市科委批准成立了哈尔滨市大地测量仪器工程技术研究开发中心。中心作为哈尔滨光学仪器股份有限公司研发机构从事大地测量仪器及相关产业技术的研究、开发、中试及产品化研究和推工作。中心从创建开始,坚持科技创新、技术创新、观念创新的理念,紧紧跟随国内、外大地测量仪器行业的发展趋势,瞄准国内、国际一流水平,与各大专院校、科研院所合作,进行资源、人才整合,加快科技成果产业化,哈尔滨光学仪器股份有限公司发展壮大奠定坚实的技术支持和技术基础。

    随着企业的发展,在测量仪器产品品种、产品制造水平、市场占有等方面,均处于国内领先地位。企业现有国家专利6项,另有2项专利申请已由国家专利局受理。产品销售已覆盖全国31个省、市、自治区,国内市场占有率达95%以上,而且产品出口到德国、美国、日本、印度、伊朗、阿联酋、新西兰、孟加拉等十几个国家,在同行业中处于领先地位。产品在国内外市场上享有很高的信誉,深受国内外客户的喜爱和好评。

    哈光人坚信,中国四大发明之一的“指南针”,会在我们的创新研究下不断推陈出新,让企业的产品在其应用领域中不断处于领先水平。